Home > Products & services > Military-designation products > Aerial Target Simulators
Aerial Target Simulator ATS-M1
Aerial Target Simulator ATS-M1

Aerial target simulator ATS-M1 is intended for training combat crews of close-in and short range air defense missile systems of the brigade (regiment), division and army corps levels in the Air Defense Forces, Air Force and Navy when conducting live firings at simulated contemporary and prospective aerial targets as well as for testing and refining air defense missile systems under development.
 
Aerial Target Simulator ATS-M2
Aerial Target Simulator ATS-M2

Aerial target simulator ATS-M2 is intended for training combat crews of close-in and short range air defense missile systems of the brigade (regiment), division and army corps levels in the Air Defense Forces, Air Force and Navy when conducting live firings at simulated contemporary and prospective aerial targets as well as for testing and refining air defense missile systems under development.
 
TARGET SYSTEM MK-4
TARGET SYSTEM MK-4

Target system MK-4 is intended for launching rocket targets for training combat crews of air defence missile systems (ADMS) during live firings at simulated contemporary and future generation air targets as well as for testing newly created anti-aircraft weapon systems.

Имитатор воздушной цели «ИВЦ-М1»
Имитатор воздушной цели «ИВЦ-М1»

Имитатор воздушной цели «ИВЦ-М1» предназначен для обучения боевых расчетов зенитных ракетных комплексов (ЗРК) ближнего действия и малой дальности бригадного (полкового), дивизионного и армейского звеньев в войсках ПВО, ВВС и ВМФ при выполнении боевых стрельб по имитируемым современным и перспективным воздушным целям, а также для отработки и испытаний создаваемых зенитных ракетных систем.
Имитатор воздушной цели «ИВЦ-М2»
Имитатор воздушной цели «ИВЦ-М2»

Имитатор воздушной цели «ИВЦ-М2» предназначен для обучения боевых расчетов зенитных ракетных комплексов (ЗРК) ближнего действия и малой дальности бригадного (полкового), дивизионного и армейского звеньев в войсках ПВО, ВВС и ВМФ при выполнении боевых стрельб по имитируемым современным и перспективным воздушным целям, а также для отработки и испытаний создаваемых зенитных ракетных систем.
МИШЕННЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС МК-4
МИШЕННЫЙ КОМПЛЕКС МК-4

Мишенный комплекс МК-4 предназначен для запуска ракет-мишеней с целью тренировки боевых расчетов зенитных ракетных комплексов ЗРК при выполнении боевых стрельб по имитируемым современным и перспективным воздушным целям, а также для испытаний вновь создаваемых зенитных ракетных систем.