Home > Development

Developments

KDC guidance method of SAMs
MTP guidance method of SAMs


KDC guidance method of SAMs

The KDC (Kinematic Differential Control) guidance method of SAMs has been developed to enable effective interception of contemporary andadvanced high-speed, high- maneuvering and ballistic targets. This method is based on application of the theory for optimal termination control of air vehicles.

Introduction of the KDC guidance method does not involve any essential modifications of ADMS equipment. This method can be incorporated by a mere change of the algorithms of SAM control command generation.

Thismethod can be used in the existent ADMS: S-125, "sa" , "or", "ADATS", "Crotale", "Roland", "Tunguska" gun-missile system, "Pantsyr" gun-missile system and future command-controlled ADMS.


MTP guidance method of SAMs

In order to increase the effectiveness of the ADMS firing in the conditions of jamming (when information about target range is not available) the modified three- point (MTP) guidance method has been developed. This method is based on application of the theory for optimal local control of air vehicles.

Introduction of the MTP guidance method does not involve any essential modifications of ADMS equipment. This method can be incorporated by mere change of the algorithms of the SAM control command generation.

This method can be used in theexistent ADMS: S-125 , "sa" , "or", "ADATS", "Crotale", "Roland", "Tunguska" gun-missile system, "Pantsyr" gun-missile system and future command-controlled ADMS.

Главная > Разработки

Метод наведения зенитных управляемых ракет "КДУ"   
Метод наведения зенитных управляемых ракет "МТТ"
 

Метод наведения зенитных управляемых ракет "КДУ" 

Для эффективного перехвата ЗРК современных и перспективных высокоскоростных, высокоманевренных и баллистических целей - разработан метод наведения зенитных управляемых ракет "КДУ" (кинематического дифференциального управления), базирующийся на теории терминального оптимального управления летательными аппаратами.

Внедрение метода наведения "КДУ" не требует каких-либо существенных доработок аппаратуры ЗРК, а достигается лишь изменением алгоритмов выработки команд управления ЗУР.

Метод наведения "КДУ" может быть использован в существующих ЗРК: С-125,  "ОСА", "Тор", "Кроталь", "ADATS", "Роланд", ЗПРК "Тунгуска", ЗПРК "Панцирь" и перспективных ЗРК с командной системой управления ЗУР.


Метод наведения зенитных управляемых ракет "МТТ"

Для повышения эффективности стрельбы ЗРК в условиях применения помех (когда отсутствует информация о дальности до цели) разработан "модифицированный" метод трех точек (МТТ), базирующийся на теории локального оптимального управления летательными аппаратами.

Внедрение метода наведения "МТТ" не требует каких-либо существенных доработок аппаратуры ЗРК, а достигается лишь изменением алгоритмов выработки команд управления ЗУР.

Метод наведения "МТТ" может быть использован в существующих ЗРК с командной системой наведения: С-125, "ОСА", "Тор", "Кроталь", "ADATS", "Роланд", ЗПРК "Тунгуска", ЗПРК "Панцирь" и перспективных ЗРК с командной системой управления ЗУР.